Bored.com or maybe just … Naa just bored

Uncategorized

Sometimes when you get bored it might be good to read a good book. I love a good book but sometimes you’re eyes get tired of reading so what can you do. Well you can always invite a friend round to annoy but there’s always a catch. Right now my friend has lost her work due to her laptop crashing and guess what? She’s got a deadline tomorrow so she’s no fun right now. We are just chilling in silence. Well I am so that’s why I’m here… Bored. 

Back to my boredom lessons. Read a book or when you don’t want to, join tinder and have fun. I did it and you know what, even if you are a shy person, it really doesn’t matter because you don’t need to meet them. Just talk. You could sing and record yourself singing. Guys can do it to! It’s fun and doesn’t require anyone except your families that might have to listen to the ugly sounds you create (just kidding… or am I?)

Watch buzz feed videos or watch a movie and just going on a fat diet. If you’re boring just go to bed. That’s what I’m about to do. I can’t stand this silence, I need my lappy. 

Now I am ranting but anyways, I want you all to be bored with me so we can be bored together and share our boring experiences. Tell me what you do when you’re bored. I really want to know. No joke! So don’t be mean, pass on your boredom or don’t and be bored foreveeeerrrrrr (insert echo here)

Leave a comment